Members only happy hour - July


Come join us for a few tacos, some drinks and a great opportunity to network with fellow YNPN members. If you're not a member of YNPN Denver Join! And then RSVP to Members Only Happy Hour on July 31st



July 31, 2018 at 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Acero, 1446 S. Boradway, Denver, CO 80210
Lindsay Brewer Jettie Porras Kirsten Polley Kristina Stube Kendall Tryhane Melanie Tsuchida Heidi Vielhaber Akila Copeland Elinor Asay Lindsey Finklang Andrew Hagen Shayla Perkins Dannielle Stewart Alyssa Aubrey Abigail Bugas Adrienne Coffey Kate Mazzotta Kate Dochelli Alex Marvin Asha Holsopple Allegra Mangione Brittany Pyle Katie Singleton Isamar Tello Gene Ramirez

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 30 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.


get updates